The sea

invisible arms surround me, scattering my hair across my face. i look ahead of me ,an undgulating mass of grotesce blue threatens my existance. i wish i was at home sitting by the fire holding a cup of steaming chocolate. i dip my hand in to the murkey depths of the sea and instantly retract. the iciness runs up my arm, causing my whole body to shake. the grainy pebbles seems to move under my feet, threatening to pull me in. i take in the salty air, this is a do or die moment. i run.

Leave a Reply

